Sewing Class

We meet at 6:30 pm every Tuesday.

Location: LFC Fellowship Hall

What to bring:

- your sewing machine (if you need one please let us know)

- your sewing materials 

- your project

You may pick up supply lists on Tuesdays 

Contact
info@winacity.org
(541) 567-4486

Location
1611 Diagonal Blvd

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 @ 6:30 PM