Event Details

Summer Wednesday Classes

Join us Wednesday evenings at 7:00 PM

Summer Wednesday Classes for the whole family.

Adult Class: Living an Authentic Life - "If you don't be your unique self, you will never exist."

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM