Event Details

Adult Sewing Class

Free class meets EVERY Tuesday from 6:30-9:00. Projects and material list are on the table near the Worship center door.

Babysitting is provided.

We have sewing machines available as well.

Contact
Wanda Hackett
info@winacity.org

Location
Living Faith Church

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM