Sunday Service - 11 am

Join us for our weekly Sunday celebration. 

- Adults service in Main Sanctuary

- Kids Church

- Nursery - drop off 10:45 am

Contact
Stella Hackett
puregirl78@gmail.com
(541) 567-4486

Location
1611 Diagonal Blvd

Date / Time
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 17, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
Note

Join us for our weekly Sunday celebration. 

- Adults service in Main Sanctuary

- Kids Church

- Nursery - drop off 10:45 am