Event Details

Men's Breakfast - Blacksmith Shop

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Reagan Couch
reagan3344@msn.com
(541) 567-4486

Location
1611 Diagonal Blvd - Blacksmith shop

Date / Time
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 8, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 5, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 2, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 4, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 @ 7:30 AM
Note

This is a Bible study / fellowship for the men. Come study the Word and enjoy some great food.