Event Details

Wednesday Classes for all ages - 7 pm


Contact
Wanda Hackett
info@winacity.org

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM