Event Details

Sewing Class

Free sewing class meets EVERY Tuesday from 6:00-9:00.

Projects and material list are on the table near the Worship center door. 

Babysitting is provided. 

Contact
Wanda Hackett
info@winacity.org

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 @ 6:00 PM